Is this an emergency?

In an emergency, seconds count. If life or limb are at risk, call 911 or come to a Hurley emergency room immediately.

Hurley Emergency Room

Hurlewy Urgent Care Hurlewy Urgent Care

For injuries that are urgent, but are not life or limb threatening — Hurley Urgent Care is a great option. Visit a location near you.

Leadership

Senior Leadership

Melany Gavulic, RN, MBA

  • President and CEO

Mike Burnett, MBA, MSW

  • VP, Service Line Development

Michael Jaggi, DO

  • VP and Chief Medical Officer

Teresa Bourque, BSN

  • Chief Nursing Officer

Amy Benko, Pharm.D.

  • VP, Patient Care Services

Tyree Walker, MSA

  • VP, Human Resources

Michael Roebuck, MD

  • Chief Medical Information Officer

Cass Wisniewski, MBA, CPA

  • SVP and Chief Financial Officer

Board of Managers

Carl Bekofske

Susan Borrego, PhD

Jessie L. Collins

Jason Caya

  • Chair

Charlotte P. Edwards

  • Secretary

Christopher Flores

Marilyn Fuller, R.N.

Frances Gilcreast

  • Vice Chair

Thomas James

Brian Nolan, MD

Phillip Shaltz

  • Treasurer

Ronald Stewart, DDS

Harriet Scott

Daniel Scheid

Herbert Miller

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

(Meetings are called to order at 5:00 p.m. in the Charles White Conference Center)

As a result of the Governor's order requesting that public bodies meet virtually during the stay home order, we ask that members of the public contact Sharon Coon, Assistant to the Hurley Board of Managers, at 810-262-9174 no sooner than the day prior to the listed Board meeting date and she will provide the call in information for the Google meeting.

  • January 29, 2020, Wednesday
  • February 26, 2020, Wednesday
  • March 25, 2020, Wednesday
  • April 29, 2020, Wednesday
  • May 27, 2020, Wednesday
  • June 24, 2020, Wednesday
  • July 29, 2020, Wednesday
  • August 26, 2020, Wednesday
  • September 30, 2020, Wednesday
  • October 28, 2020, Wednesday (Annual Meeting)
  • November 23, 2020, Monday
  • December 16, 2020, Wednesday