Leadership

Senior Leadership

Melany Gavulic, RN, MBA

  • President and CEO

Mike Burnett, MBA, MSW

  • VP, Service Line Development

Michael Jaggi, DO

  • VP and Chief Medical Officer

Jeff Overman, BSN, RN

  • Chief Nursing Officer

Amy Benko, Pharm.D.

  • VP, Patient Care Services

Summer Jenkins

  • VP, Human Resources

Michael Roebuck, MD

  • Chief Medical Information Officer

Keith Poniers

  • VP and Chief Financial Officer

Board of Managers

Jason Caya

Jessie L. Collins

Charlotte P. Edwards

  • Treasurer

Corinne Edwards

Christopher Flores

  • Secretary

Marilyn Fuller, R.N.

Frances Gilcreast

  • Chair

Gwen Huddleston

DeAndra Larkin

Brian Nolan, MD

Harriet Scott

Phillip Shaltz

  • Vice Chair

Marsha Strozier-Wesley

Brenda Williams

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

As of April 2022, all meetings are held in person in the Charles White Conference Room with a 5:00pm call to Order. Contact the Board Support Office with questions – 262-9174 or 262-6526.

  • January 26, 2022, Wednesday
  • February 23, 2022, Wednesday
  • March 23, 2022, Wednesday
  • April 27, 2022, Wednesday
  • May 25, 2022, Wednesday
  • June 29, 2022, Wednesday
  • No meeting is scheduled for July
  • August 31, 2022, Wednesday
  • September 28, 2022, Wednesday
  • October 26, 2022, Wednesday (Annual Meeting)
  • November 21, 2022, Monday
  • December 19, 2022, Monday