Senior Leadership

Melany Gavulic, RN, MBA

  • President and CEO

Mike Burnett, MBA, MSW

  • VP, Service Line Development

Mary Storm, JD

  • VP and General Counsel

Michael Jaggi, DO

  • VP and Chief Medical Officer

Teresa Bourque, BSN

  • Chief Nursing Officer

Amy Benko, Pharm.D.

  • VP, Patient Care Services

Tyree Walker

  • VP, Human Resources

Michael Roebuck, MD

  • Chief Medical Information Officer

Cass Wisniewski, MBA, CPA

  • SVP and Chief Financial Officer

Board of Managers

Carl Bekofske

Susan Borrego, PhD

Jessie L. Collins

Jason Caya

Charlotte P. Edwards

Christopher Flores

  • Chair

Marilyn Fuller, R.N.

Frances Gilcreast

Thomas James

  • Treasurer

Brian Nolan, MD

  • Secretary

Phillip Shaltz

Ronald Stewart, DDS

Ada Washington